Background Image

SIHH - SPIRIT OF EXPLORATION 2018

MONTBLANC

     

Every year during the SIHH High-End Watchmaking International Fair, Montblanc presents their latest watch collections. In 2018, studio has created an immersive experience which reveals brand fine watchmaking heritage and mountain exploration that inspired its new 1858 collection.

Project

For the 160th anniversary of Minerva Manufacture, scenography invites visitors to discover new heights and push the limits of exploration. The booth perfectly combines historical codes and contemporary reinterpretation to fully express the heritage and know-how of Montblanc.

Background Image

Located in the lobby press room, a library displays innovative calibres which illustrate Montblanc legacy and know-how.

Project

Inspired by the original Minerva chronographs, 1858 vintage codes inspired Montblanc scenography, from leather furniture reminiscent of watch straps, to satin bronze surfaces in reference to the metal used for timepieces.

Project
image

The Social Media area invites visitors to immerse themselves into unique experiences using virtual reality glasses for a panorama, an ascension photo shoot and a social media competition.

Project

Background Image

SALON INTERNATIONAL HAUTE HORLOGERIE 2018

MONTBLANC

     

Chaque année, à l’occasion du SIHH, Montblanc présente ses nouvelles collections de montres dans un écrin architectural qui lui est propre. Pour l’année 2018, le studio a imaginé une expérience immersive qui raconte la tradition horlogère de la Maison et les exploits en montagne qui ont inspiré sa nouvelle collection 1858.

Project

Pour célébrer le 160e anniversaire de la Manufacture Minerva, la scénographie invite les visiteurs à découvrir de nouveaux sommets et repousser les limites de l'exploration. Cette réalisation mêlant parfaitement codes historiques et réinterprétation contemporaine permet d’exprimer pleinement l'héritage et le savoir-faire de Montblanc

Background Image

Une bibliothèque située dans le lobby de la salle de presse présente les calibres innovants démontrant l'héritage et le savoir-faire horloger de la Maison Montblanc.

Project

Inspirés des chronographes Minerva originaux, les codes vintage de 1858 décorent l’espace Montblanc, du mobilier en cuir évoquant les bracelets de montre, aux surfaces en bronze satiné en référence au métal utilisé pour les garde-temps.

Project
image

L'espace dédié aux réseaux sociaux invite les visiteurs à vivre une expérience immersive en utilisant les lunettes de réalité augmentée, à partager une photo de leur ascension et à participer au concours "spirit of exploration".

Project